Global Reinsurance Company
Une société de réassurance mondiale s'est récemment associée avec Interiors Architects pour concevoir ses nouveaux bureaux de Chicago. Un espace de travail chaleureux, apaisant et familier où chacun peut se sentir chez soi.
Emplacement
Chicago, USA
conçu par
Interior Architects

Créée à Zürich en 1863, où elle a toujours son siège social, une société d'assurance mondiale est devenue l'un des plus grands fournisseurs mondiaux d'assurance et de réassurance. La Suisse étant reconnue pour son approche fonctionnelle, à l'essentiel et entièrement réfléchie du design, il n'est pas surprenant que la société ait un modèle détaillé pour l'image mondiale de la société incluant le genre de matériaux naturels, de coloris et de polices de caractères qui peuvent être utilisés dans ses bureaux mondialement. Elle applique aussi des exigences d'un niveau inhabituel en matière de sécurité.

“ A bank of lockers, one for each staff, is discreetly woven into the open office design with minimal impact. Well received, this new way of working helps attract and retain talent and inspires staff to come to the office.”
Interior Architects

Interiors Architects a dû prendre tout ceci en compte pour concevoir les nouveaux bureaux de la société à Chicago. Le résultat est un espace de travail chaleureux, apaisant et familier où chacun peut se sentir chez soi. Le personnel peut choisir où il veut travailler et pour faciliter cette flexibilité, nous avons installé ici un mur de HotLockers personnalisés. Ils sont numérotés dans un orange intense avec la propre police de caractère de la société. Ils offrent un stockage personnel de classe pour chacun de ceux qui travaillent dans cette prestigieuse compagnie suisse de 156 ans. Comme l'explique Interior Architects, "Une banque de casiers , un pour chaque membre du personnel, est discrètement tissée dans le design de l'open-space avec un impact minimaliste. Bien accueilli, cette nouvelle façon de travailler aide à attirer et retenir les talents et motive le personnel à venir au bureau."

Partager ce projet
Basket
Collect your photos in one place and download them or save to MySpacestor

Global Reinsurance Company
A global reinsurance company has recently partnered with Interior Architects to design their new offices in Chicago. A warm, soothing and familiar workplace that everybody can feel at home in.
Location
Chicago, USA
designed by
Interior Architects

Founded in Zürich in 1863, where it’s still headquartered, a global insurance company has grown into one of the world’s leading providers of insurance and reinsurance. As Switzerland is renowned for its functional, pared-back and wholly thought-out approach to design, it’s not surprising that the company has a detailed set of global brand standards covering what kinds of natural materials, colours and sans-serif fonts can be used in its offices worldwide. It also has unusually high security requirements.

 

“ A bank of lockers, one for each staff, is discreetly woven into the open office design with minimal impact. Well received, this new way of working helps attract and retain talent and inspires staff to come to the office.”
Interior Architects

Interior Architects took all of this into account when designing the company's new offices in Chicago, resulting in a warm, soothing and familiar workplace that everybody can feel at home in. Staff can choose where they’d like to work, and in order to help facilitate this agility we installed a wall of customised HotLockers here. They’re numbered in deep orange in the company’s own font, and provide stylish personal storage for everybody working at this prestigious 156 year-old Swiss firm. As Interior Architects explain, “A bank of lockers, one for each staff, is discreetly woven into the open office design with minimal impact. Well received, this new way of working helps attract and retain talent and inspires staff to come to the office.”

Share this project
Basket
Collect your photos in one place and download them or save to MySpacestor